Recorded Worship Services

Permission to Podcast the music in these services obtained from OneLicense.net.

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Readings & Sermon: Days of Preparation Guest Preacher Linda Morgan-Clement

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Readings & Sermon: Money in Our Lives Part 3:  Money as Power Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Readings & Sermon: Money in Our Lives Part 2: Money as Happiness Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Readings & Sermon: Money in Our Lives, Part One: Money as Security Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Readings and Sermon: UNTITLED Guest Preacher Susan Stabile

Earth Sunday, April 23, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Readings and Sermon: To Till and Keep, Cleanse and Heal Dr. Israel Del Toro and Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Readings and Sermon: Stones Rolled Away Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Palm Sunday, April 9, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Readings and Sermon: Mixed Messages Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Scripture Readings and Sermon: Stumbling Toward the Light Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Scripture Readings and Sermon: NO Title  Pastor Paul Huxtable

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here
Sermon: Living Water for Thirsty Souls Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, February 12, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Sermon: “How’s Your Heart?”  Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, February 5, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Sermon: The Taste of Salt  Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, January 29, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Sermon: Joining the Loser Club  Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here Part 1. Click here Part 2
Sermon:  Click here  Guest Preacher Linda Morgan-Clement

Sunday, January 15, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Sermon:  Seeing with New Eyes  Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, January 8, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Sermon: Troubling Waters  Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, January 1, 2017
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Sermon: Tracks in the Snow  Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

December 24, 2016  Christmas Eve 4:00 pm Service
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.

Sunday, December 18, 2016
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Sermon: Untitled Sermon  Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, December 11, 2016
Bulletin: click here.
Worship Service: click here.
Sermon: Seeds of Joy Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, December 4, 2016
Bulletin: Click here.
Worship Service: Click here.
Sermon Only: Stubborn Shoots of Peace Interim Pastor Terry Hamilton-Poore

Sunday, October 23, 2016
Sermon Only: Love Stands Up   Pastor Paul Huxtable