Contact Us/Staff

Telephone: 920-725-4391
Fax: 920-725-7782
Address: 200 Church Street, Neenah, WI 54956
(Click on the address for a map)
Email: firstpresneenah@firstpresneenah.org

Staff:
terry

Terry Hamilton-Poore, Interim Pastor
terry@firstpresneenah.org

IMG_1354 - Version 2

Paul Huxtable, Associate Pastor
phuxtable@firstpresneenah.org

IMG_1418 - Version 2

Gina Struensee, Director of Christian Education
gstruensee@firstpresneenah.org

IMG_1446 - Version 2

Susan Jares, Parish Nurse
sjares@firstpresneenah.org

IMG_1430 - Version 2

Laurie Stafford, Finance & HR Coordinator
lstafford@firstpresneenah.org

 

Cindy Kreis, Office Administration Coordinator
ckreis@firstpresneenah.org

Michelle Weber, Office Assistant
mweber@firstpresneenah.org

IMG_1467

Dr. Stephen Sieck, Director of Music
stephen.m.sieck@lawrence.edu

IMG_1512

Blake Doss, Organist
bdoss@firstpresneenah.org

Paul

Paul McKlveen, Handbell Program Coordinator
pmcklveen2@att.net

Tanya

Tanya Schroeder, Youth Handbell Director
Starshine42@gmail.com

IMG_1519 - Version 2

David Pecsi, Faith Time Music Director
david.p.pecsi@lawrence.edu